

Croxteth Community Primary School Governors 2023 - 2024

Governor	Role	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Date Stepped Down (if applicable)	Appointed by Whom	Business Financial or Material Interests	Governance Roles in Other Settings
Elaine Rees	Chair of Governors	28 November 2018	27 November 2026	NA	Trust	CEO of LLP Chair of Trustees for Toxteth Vine Project Director of All Saints Trust	LA Governor at Wavertree CE School
Tim Lynch	Vice Chair of Governor Pupil Premium Finance	01 December 2018	30th November 2026	NA	LGB	Financial Advisor for Moneytree	None
Mark Ramsden	Governor Safeguarding	17 December 2019	16 December 2023	NA	LGB	None	None
Andrea Arregi	Parent Governor EYFS	12 November 2020	11 November 2024	NA	Parent vote	None	None
Martin Maguire	Governor Teaching and Learning	12 November 2020	11 November 2024	NA	LGB	Employee of The Academy of St Francis of Assisi	None
Jazz Taylor	Staff Governor	20 September 2023	19 September 2028	NA	Staff Vote	None	None
Phil Moss	Governor	20 September 2022	19 September 2026	N/A	Trust	AHT at Heygreen Spouse is Employee within REMAT	None
Sammi Fay	Governor	20 September 2022	19 September 2026	N/A	LGB	None	None
Maria McMahon	Parent Governor	13 December 2022	12 December 2026	N/A	Parent Vote	None	None

Lottie	Headteacher	October 2023	October 2023	NA	Trust	None	None
Harriman			onwards				
Steve Travis	Clerk	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A