

Name	Business & Pecuniary Interests	Governance Roles in Other Settings
David Cadwallader	None declared	Chair for Clifford Holroyde SEN CollegeChair for Gateacre SchoolChair for Smithdown Primary School School Governance Lead for SIL
Lorraine Partington	None declared	Governor for Little Digmoor PrimarySchool
Jon Everard	None declared	N/A
Robert Wyn-Jones	None declared	N/A
Ken Heaton	None declared	N/A
Tracy Dove	None declared	N/A
Phil Garrigan	Trustee for LFC FoundationTrustee for Cash For KidsTrustee for Torus Foundation	Board member for Wirral Youth Zone - OnsodeBoard member for Institute of Apprenticeships
Stephen Dunkley	None declared	N/A
Maria McShane	None declared	N/A
Duncan Jacques	None declared	N/A
Angela Bellingham	Non-Executive Director for the Entity which is an Arts and Culture Charity within The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Society	N/A