Skip to content ↓

Heygreen Primary School

Local Academy Council members

Steph McDonough - Co-opted LAC & Chair
Mrs Denise Bimpson - Staff LAC
Rachel Hewitt - Parent LAC
Jenny Holder - Co-opted LAC
Mrs Wirda Nisar - Co-opted LAC
Mrs Nicola Rutter - Ex-Officio Headteacher
Heidi Bryce - Co-opted LAC
Aziza Ismail - Parent LAC
Libby Hopkins - Co-opted LAC
Sue Killen - Co-opted LAC



Please download the PDF below for further Local Academy Council details and LAC Link Roles and Responsibilities.