Skip to content ↓

Shoreside Primary School

Local Academy Council members

Sarah Knipe - Ex-Officio Executive Headteacher
Mr David Morgan - Parent LAC
Mary Regan - Co-opted LAC
Lucy Wells - Staff LAC
Sam Battison - Co-opted LAC
Mrs Kimberley Wright - Parent LAC
Davina Aspinall - Co-opted LAC
Daniel Wilcox - Co-opted LAC
Hayley Underwood - Co-opted LAC

Please download the PDF below for further Local Academy Council details, LAC Link roles and responsibilities and policies to be approved by the LAC.