Skip to content ↓

St Gabriel's Church of England Primary School

Local Academy Council members

Amanda Bushell - Ex-Officio Headteacher
Rebecca Cooper - Parent LAC
Mr Patrick Gaul - Co-opted LAC
Miss Kathleen McKevitt - Co-opted LAC
Mrs Diane Pennington - Foundation LAC & Chair
Katie Middlehurst - Co-opted LAC
Karen Williams - Foundation LAC
Emma Porter - Parent LAC
Ally Wrigglesworth - Staff LAC
Joanne Kearney - Co-opted LAC

Please download the PDF below for further Local Academy Council details and LAC Link Roles and Responsibilities.