Skip to content ↓

Townfield Primary School

Local Academy Council members

Mrs Moira Loftus - Ex-Officio Headteacher
Mrs Jeanette Murphy - Staff LAC
Mr Lee  Stratton - Parent LAC
Debbi Jeffrey - Co-opted LAC
Kate Williamson - Parent LAC
Alistair Currie - Co-opted LAC

Please download the PDF below for further Local Academy Council details and LAC Link Roles and Responsibilities.